MORE

Enter your search words and click return
715.647.2373
715.647.2373 (fax)
pcbooks@plumcitylibrary.org
611 Main St.
P.O. Box 203
Plum City, WI 54761

Call for an appointment! 45 minutes of one on one tech help!

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 16 times.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm