MORE

Enter your search words and click return
715.647.2373
715.647.2373 (fax)
pcbooks@plumcitylibrary.org
611 Main St.
P.O. Box 203
Plum City, WI 54761
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm