MORE

Enter your search words and click return
715.647.2373
715.647.2373 (fax)
pcbooks@plumcitylibrary.org
611 Main St.
P.O. Box 203
Plum City, WI 54761

Call and reserve a time to have one on one help at the library. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 16 times.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm