MORE

Enter your search words and click return
715.647.2373
715.647.2373 (fax)
pcbooks@plumcitylibrary.org
611 Main St.
P.O. Box 203
Plum City, WI 54761
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm